Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Technical Oversight Committee: Members

Note - All terms expire on December 31 of the year shown.

Co-Chairs

Steve Arnold (2008)
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
CDPHE-APCD-ADM-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3220
F: (303) 782-5494
steve.arnold@state.co.us

David Jones (2006)
Air Quality Program
Cortina Indian Rancheria
P.O. Box 1630
Williams, CA 95987
T: (530) 473-3318
F: (888) 255-5244
M: (707) 548-2248
davidj@cortinawepa.org

State / Local Representatives

Steve Arnold (2008)

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
CDPHE-APCD-ADM-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3220
F: (303) 782-5494
steve.arnold@state.co.us

Steven Peplau (2006)

Assessment Section Manager
Air Quality Division
AZ Department of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2274
peplau.steven@azdeq.gov

Tribal Government Representatives

Micah Gibson (2007) Yurok Tribe
Environmental Technician
Yurok Tribal Environmental Program
190 Klamath Bl.
Klamath, CA 95548
T: (707) 482-1350 ext.369
M: (707) 954-1996
mgibson@yuroktribe.nsn.us
David Jones (2006) Air Quality Program
Cortina Indian Rancheria
P.O. Box 1630
Williams, CA 95987
T: (530) 473-3318
F: (888) 255-5244
M: (707) 548-2248
davidj@cortinawepa.org

Federal Government Representatives

 

 

Industry / Business Representatives

Wayne Leipold (2006)

Fedregman, Inc.
PO Box F 44221
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Bahamas

US Address:
717 E. Queen Creek Dr.
Queen Valley, AZ 85218

P: (520) 463-6491
M: (520) 264-8266
F: (520) 463-2912
fedregman@yahoo.com

Dolly A. Potter (2006)

Environmental Services Supervisor
Solvay Minerals, Inc.
P.O. Box 1167
400 Country Rd. 85
Green River, WY 82935
T: (307) 872-6571
F: (307) 872-5879
dolly.potter@solvay.com

Environmental Representatives

Bob Palzer (2006)

Sierra Club
501 Euclid
Ashland, OR 97520
T: (541) 482-2492
bob.palzer@sierraclub.org or
palzer@mind.net

John Veranth (2006)

Research Asst Professor
Pharmacology And Toxicology
University of Utah
L.S. Skaggs Pharmacy
30 S 2000 East Room 201
T: (801) 581-3789
john.veranth@m.cc.utah.edu

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Technical Oversight Committee

Projects

Tools

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association