Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
§308 Support
§309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association

The National Tribal Environmental Council

Tribal Data Development Work Group: Members

Co-Chairs

Mel Joseph
Air Quality Technician
Lone Pine Paiute-Shoshone Reservation
LPPSR Environmental Department
P. O. Box 747
1101 E-Sha Lane
Lone Pine, CA 93545
T: (760) 876-4690
F: (760) 876-4682
T: 760-876-4690
mel@lppsr.org

Kermit Snow
Air Quality Specialist
Fort Belknap Indian Community
RR 1 Box 66
Harlem, MT 59526
T: (406) 353-8368
F: (406) 353-4358
c2nites2000@yahoo.com
airqlty@mtintouch.net

Tribal Government Representatives

Ravena Adolph Air Quality Program Manager
Spokane Tribe of Indians
P.O. Box 480
Wellpinit, WA 99040
T: (509) 258-9744 ext. 12
F: (509) 258-9600
ravena@spokanetribe.com
www.spokanetribe.com

Debbie Becker

Air Quality Specialist
Lone Pine Paiute-Shoshone Reservation
LPPSR Environmental Department
P. O. Box 747
1101 E-Sha Lane
Lone Pine, CA 93545
T: (760) 876-4690
F: (760) 876-4682
dbecker2@lppsr.org

Roxanne L. Ellingson

Air Quality Director
Walker River Paiute Tribe
Tribal Air Program
P.O. Box 220
# 1 Hospital Rd. (physical address)
Schurz, Nevada 89427
T: (775) 773-2306, ext. 115
F: (775) 773-2585
roxanne@gbis.com
www.walkerriverpaiutetribe.com or
www.wrpt.org

Lori Howell Field Specialist.
Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
Air Quality Department
P.O. Box 306, Pima Dr.
Fort Hall, ID 83203
T: (208) 478-3794
F: (208) 478-3897
Lhowell@Shoshonebannocktribes.com
Mel Joseph
(DEJF)
Air Quality Technician
Lone Pine Paiute-Shoshone Reservation
LPPSR Environmental Department
P. O. Box 747
1101 E-Sha Lane
Lone Pine, CA 93545
T: (760) 876-4690
F: (760) 876-4682
Mel@lppsr.org
Adriann M. Killsnight

Air Quality Technician/Administrative Assistant
Northern Cheyenne Tribe
P.O Box 128
T: (406) 477-6506/6508
F: (406) 477-8294
Blackbirdwoman@Hotmail.com or
Ajika@Yahoo.com

George P. Lester

Air Quality Specialist
Division of Resource Management and Protection
268 Pine St.
Mescalero, NM 88340
T: (505) 464-4711
F: (505) 464-4637
george@mescaleroapache.org

Lisa Riener

Air Quality Program Manager
Quinault Nation
Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 189
Taholah, Wa. 98587
T: (360) 276-8211, ext. 484
F: (360) 276-4682
LRiener@Quinault.org or
nwsurveyqc@cs.com

Fernando Roman

Air Quality Coordinator
Eastern Shoshone to Northern Arapaho Tribe
Wind River Environmental Quality Commission
P. O. Box 217
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
T: (307) 332-3164
F: (307) 332-7579
Froman_75Angler@yahoo.com

Tamoke Smiley Environmental Specialist – Air Quality
Walker River Paiute Tribe
Tribal Air Program
P.O. Box 220
# 1 Hospital Rd. (physical address)
Schurz, Nevada 89427
T: (775) 773-2306, ext. 122
F: (775) 773-2585
Tamoke@gbis.com
www.walkerriverpaiutetribe.com or
www.wrpt.org
Kermit Dale Snow Air Quality Specialist
Fort Belknap Indian Community
RR 1 Box 66
Harlem, MT 59526
T: (406) 353-8368
F: (406) 353-4358
c2nites2000@yahoo.com
airqlty@mtintouch.net

Jason S. Walker
(Causes of Haze)

Air Quality Specialist
Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Nation
427 North Main, Suite 101
Pocatello, ID   83204
T:  (208) 478-5712
F:  (208) 478-5713
jswalker@ida.net 

Byron Woods Air Resource Specialist
Colville Confederated Tribes
P.O. Box 150
Nespelem WA. 99155
Physical Address:
1 Colville St.
Nespelem WA. 99155
T: (509) 634 - 2418
F: (509) 634 - 2419
byron.woods@colvilletribes.com
www.colvilletribes.com
Ben Wear
(Technical Oversight Committee)
Air Quality Programs Manager,
Jemez Pueblo
Jemez Department of Resource Protection
P.O. Box 100
040 Trading Post Rd. (shipping)
Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
T: (505) 834-7696
F: (505) 834-7697
bwear@jemezpueblo-drp.org
 

Tribal Data Development Work Group

Tools


Upcoming Meetings & Calls

No events scheduled

 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association