Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Technical Analysis Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Steve Arnold
CO Department of Public Health and Environment
CDPHE-APCD-ADM-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3220
F: (303) 782-5494
steve.arnold@state.co.us and
sdadoo@msn.com

Bob Kotchenruther, PhD
EPA Region-10
OEA-095
1200 Sixth Av.
Seattle, WA 98101
T: (206) 553-6218
Kotchenruther.Robert@epa.gov

State and Local Representatives

Alaska
Alice Edwards  (907) 465-5109
alice.edwards@alaska.gov
Arizona
Bruce Friedl  (602) 771-2259
friedl.bruce@azdeq.gov
Steven Peplau (602) 771-2274          
peplau.steven@azdeq.gov
Jie (Jane) Yang (602) 771-2357
yang.jie@azdeq.gov
California
Karen Magliano (916) 322-7137
kmaglian@arb.ca.gov 
Tina Suarez-Murias (916) 323-1495
csuarezm@arb.ca.gov
Tony Van Curen (916) 327-1511
rvancure@arb.ca.gov
Sylvia Zulawnick

(916) 324-7163
szulawni@arb.ca.gov

Colorado
Steve Arnold (303) 692-3220
steve.arnold@state.co.us and
sdadoo@msn.com
Kevin Briggs (303) 692-3222
kevin.briggs@state.co.us
Dan Ely (303) 692-3228
dan.ely@state.co.us
Chuck Machovec (303) 692-3249
chuck.machovec@state.co.us
Ray Mohr (303) 692-3110
ray.mohr@state.co.us
Curt Taiple (303) 692-3265
curtis.taipale@state.co.us
Great Basin APCD
Duane Ono (760) 872-8211
duaneono@yahoo.com
Hawaii
Priscilla Ligh (808) 586-4200
pligh@emd.health.state.hi.us
Idaho
Mary Anderson (208) 373-0202
Mary.Anderson@deq.idaho.gov
Mike Edwards (208) 373-0438
Mike.Edwards@deq.idaho.gov
Dan Redline  (208) 666-4621
daniel.redline@deq.idaho.gov
Montana
John Coefield (406) 444-5272
jcoefield@mt.gov
Bob Habeck (406) 444-7305
bhabeck@mt.gov 
Bob Jeffrey (406) 444-5280
rjeffrey@mt.gov
New Mexico
Rita Bates (505) 476-4304
Rita.Bates@state.nm.us
Mary Uhl (505) 476-4301
Mary_Uhl@state.nm.us
Nevada
Frank Forsgren (775) 687-9364
fforsgre@ndep.nv.gov
Brenda Harpring (775) 687-9498
bharprin@ndep.nv.gov
North Dakota
Tom Bachman (701) 328-5188
tbachman@state.nd.us
Dana Mount (701) 328-5202
dmount@state.nd.us
Steve Weber (701) 328-5188
sweber@state.nd.us
Oregon
Philip Allen (503) 229-6904
allen.philip@deq.state.or.us
Dave Collier (503) 229-5177
David.Collier@state.or.us
Brian Finneran (503) 229-6278
finneran.brian@deq.state.or.us
Mark Fisher (541) 388-6146, ext. 275
Mark.Fisher@state.or.us
Jeffrey Stocum (503) 229-5506
stocum.Jeffrey@deq.state.or.us
South Dakota
Rick Boddicker (605) 773-6706
rick.boddicker@state.sd.us
Brian Gustafson (605) 773-5047
brian.gustafson@state.sd.us
Utah
Patrick Barickman (801) 536-4008
pbarickman@utah.gov
Cheryl Heying (801) 536-4015
cheying@utah.gov
Brock LeBaron (801) 536-4006
blebaron@utah.gov
Jim Schubach (801) 536-4001
jschubach@utah.gov
Washington
Clint Bowman (360) 407-6815
clint@ecy.wa.gov
Qing Chen (360) 407-6809
qche461@ecy.wa.gov
Ranil Dhammapala (360) 407-6807
rdha461@ecy.wa.gov
Jeff Johnston (360) 407-6811
jefj461@ecy.wa.gov
Alan Newman (360) 407-6810
anew461@ecy.wa.gov
Doug Schneider (360) 407-6874
dsch461@ecy.wa.gov
Wyoming
Tina Anderson (307) 672-6457
TAnder@wyo.gov
David Finley (307) 777-7391
dfinle@@wyo.gov
Cara Keslar (307) 777-8684
ccaste@wyo.gov
Ken Rairigh  (307) 777-7391
krairi@wyo.gov

Federal Agency Representatives

Environmental Protection Agency

Steve Body (206) 553-0782 
Body.Steve@epamail.epa.gov
Carol Bohnenkamp (415) 947-4130
bohnenkamp.carol@epa.gov
Scott Bohning (415) 947-4127
bohning.scott@epa.gov
Laurel Dygowski (303) 312-6144
dygowski.laurel@epa.gov
Kevin Golden (303) 321-6442
golden.kevin@epa.gov
Joe Kordzi (214) 665-7186
Kordzi.Joe@epamail.epa.gov
Bob Kotchenruther (206) 553-6218
Kotchenruther.Robert@epa.gov
Colleen McKaughan (520) 498-0118
McKaughan.Colleen@epa.gov
Bob Pallarino (415) 947-4128
pallarino.bob@epa.gov
Keith Rose (206) 553-1949
rose.keith@epamail.epa.gov
Wienke Taxx (520) 622-1622
tax.wienke@epa.gov  
Rob Wilson (206) 553-1531
wilson.rob@epa.gov
National Park Service
Mark Fitch (208) 387.5230
Mark_Fitch@nps.gov
Bruce Polkowsky  (303) 987-6944
bruce_polkowsky@nps.gov
Bret Schichtel    (970) 491-8581
Schichtel@cira.colostate.edu
John Vimont (303) 969-2808
John_Vimont@nps.gov
NOAA
Marc Pitchford (702) 895-0432
Marc.Pitchford@noaa.gov
NRCS
Susan O'Neill (503) 273-2438
susan.oneill@por.usda.gov
US Fish & Wildlife Service
   
US Forest Service
Scott Copeland (307) 332-9737
Copeland@cira.colostate.edu
Thomas Dzomba (406) 329-3672   
tdzomba@fs.fed.us
Rick Graw (503) 808-2918   
rgraw@fs.fed.us
Peter Lahm (202) 205-1084   
plahm@fs.fed.us
and
pete_lahm@compuserve.com
Jeff Sorkin 303-275-5759
jasorkin@fs.fed.us
Terry Svalberg 307-367-5747
tsvalberg@fs.fed.us

Tribal Representatives

Micah Gibson Yurok Tribe
(707) 482-1350, ext.369
mgibson@yuroktribe.nsn.us
David Jones Cortina Indian Rancheria
(530) 473-3274
davidj@cortinawepa.org
Jason Walker Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Nation
(208) 478-5712
jswalker@ida.net
Roger Turner Shoshone Tribe
rturner@shoshonebannocktribes.com

Industry/Business Representatives

Wayne Leipold Fedregman, Inc.
(520) 463-6491
fedregman@yahoo.com
Rory S. MacArthur Chevron Products Company
(925) 842-5447
rrym@chevron.com
Ralph Morris ENVIRON
(415) 899-0700
rmorris@environcorp.com
Dolly A. Potter Solvay Minerals, Inc.
(307) 872-6571
dolly.potter@solvay.com
H. James Sewell Shell Exploration & Production Company
(303) 305-7591
Jim.Sewell@shell.com

Ronn Smith

Inter-Mountain Laboratories, Inc.
(307) 674-7506
rsmith@imlinc.com

Ivar Tombach Consultant
(805) 388-2341
ITombach@aol.com

Environmental Representatives

Jeremy Nichols Climate and Energy Program Director
WildEarth Guardians
(303) 573-4898, ext. 537
jnichols@wildearthguardians.org

Bob Palzer

Sierra Club
(541) 482-2492
bob.palzer@sierraclub.org and
palzer@mind.net

John Veranth Research Asst Professor
University of Utah
(801) 581-3789
john.veranth@m.cc.utah.edu
 

Technical Analysis Forum

Major Projects

Key Topics

Archive

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association