Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Stationary Sources Joint Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Colleen Cripps, Ph.D.
Deputy Administrator
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 S. Stewart St., Suite 4001
Carson CIty, NV 89701
T: (775) 687-9302
F: (775) 687-5856
cripps@ndep.nv.gov

Eric Massey
Air Quality Division
AZ Department of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2288
massey.eric@azdeq.gov

State / Local Representatives

Colleen Cripps, Ph.D. Deputy Administrator
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 S. Stewart St., Suite 4001
Carson CIty, NV 89701
T: (775) 687-9302
F: (775) 687-5856
cripps@ndep.nv.gov
Mark Fisher ODEQ Eastern Region
2146 NE 4th St.
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 388-6146 x 275
FISHER.Mark@deq.state.or.us

Mary Hilbert

Air Quality Bureau
NM Environment Department
1301 Siler Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 476-4320
F: (505) 827-1523
mary_hilbert@nmenv.state.nm.us

Derek Jones Division of Air Quality
Utah Department of Environmental Quality
150 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4820
T: (801) 536-4423
F: (801) 536-0085
dsjones@utah.gov
Bennett Kottler

Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 South Stewart St.
Suite 4001
Carson City, NV  89701-5249
T: (775) 687-9355
bkottler@ndep.nv.gov

Eric Massey Air Quality Division
AZ Department of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2288
massey.eric@azdeq.gov
Alan R. Newman Senior Air Quality Engineer
WA State Department of Ecology
P. O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
T: (360) 407-6810
F: (360) 407-7534
anew461@ECY.WA.GOV
Darla Potter Wyoming DEQ, Air Quality Division
Herschler Building East
122 West 25th Street
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
T: 307-777-7346
dpotte@wyo.gov
Jim Schubach

Utah Division of Air Quality
Utah Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 144820
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4820
T: (801) 536-4001
F: (801) 536-0085
jschubach@utah.gov

To be determined CO Department of Public Health and Environment

Tribal Government Representatives

Melissa Estes Environmental Program Manager
Environmental Program
Zuni Pueblo
P.O. Box 339
Zuni, NM 87327
T: (505) 782-5852
zuniepa@nm.net

Other tribal representatives
to be determined

 

Federal Government Representatives

Laurel Dygowski US EPA - Region 8
999 18th St., Suite 300
MS 8P-AR
Denver, CO 80110
T: (303) 312-6144
dygowski.laurel@epa.gov

Steven Frey

U.S.EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne St.
U.S. EPA Region 9 AIR 5
San Francisco, CA 94105
T: (415) 972-3990
F: (415) 947-3579
frey.steve@epa.gov

Bruce Polkowsky

National Park Service
Air Quality
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
T: (303) 987-6944
F: (303) 969-2822
bruce_polkowsky@nps.gov

Don Shepherd

National Park Service
Air Resources Division
Academy Place, Room 450
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225-0287
T: (303) 969-2074
F: (303) 969-2822
Don_Shepherd@nps.gov

Seeking additional representatives
from BLM and/or USFS
 

Electric Utility Representatives

Kyle Davis

Environmental Policy Manager
PacifiCorp
825 N.E. Multnomah, Suite 2000
Portland, OR 97232-2155
T: (503) 813-5291
F: (503) 813-5272
kyle.l.davis@pacificorp.com

C.V. Mathai, Ph. D.

Manager for Environmental Policy
Arizona Public Service
400 North 5th St.
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: (602) 250-3569
F: (602) 250-3872
C.Mathai@aps.com

Dean Metcalf Xcel Energy
Dean.Metcalf@xcelenergy.com

Kevin Wanttaja

Salt River Project
kgwantta@srpnet.com

Industry / Business Representatives

Ed Barry Western Environmental Manager
Chemical Lime
6263 North Scottsdale Rd.
Suite 280
Scottsdale, AZ 85250-5402
T: (800) 288-9676
F: (480) 368-4220
ed.barry@chemicallime.com
Bruce Beynon Chevron Texaco
BBEY@chevrontexaco.com

Joshua Epel

Assistant General Counsel
Duke Energy Field Services
370 17th St.
Suite 900
Denver, CO 80202
T: (720) 944-9324
jbepel@duke-energy.com

Ken Evans Phelps Dodge
KEvans@phelpsdodge.com

Bob Neufeld

Wyoming Refining Company
1600 Broadway
Suite 2300
Denver, CO 80202-4923
T: (303) 894-9966 x19
F: (303) 894-7929
Wneufeld@wyref.com

Greg Schaefer

Arch Coal Company
T: (307) 464-2330
F: (307) 464-2313
gschaefer@archcoal.com

H. James Sewell Staff Environmental Engineer, EP Americas
Shell Exploration & Production Company
4582 S. Ulster Street Parkway, Suite 500
Denver, Colorado 80237
T: (303) 305-7591
F: (303) 305-7595
Jim.Sewell@shell.com

 

 

Environmental Representatives

John Nielsen

Western Resource Advocates
2260 Baseline Rd.
Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
T: (303) 444-1188
F: (303) 786-8054
jnielsen@westernresources.org

Bob Palzer

Senior Policy Analyst
National Sierra Club Air Committee
501 Euclid
Ashland, OR 97520
T: (541) 482-2492
Bob.Palzer@sierraclub.org or
palzer@mind.net

Vickie Patton

Environmental Defense
2334 North Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304
T: (303) 440-4901
F: (303) 440-8052
vickie_patton@edf.org

Seeking additional representatives

 

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Stationary Sources Joint Forum

Major Projects

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association