Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Oil/Gas Emissions Workgroup: Members

Download Work Group Roster as an XLS Spreadsheet

Name Company Phone/E-mail
     
CO-CHAIRS
Bruce Gantner HSE Consultant
5100 Colibri Place
Farmington, NM 87402
(505) 320-2084
bgantner@gobrainstorm.net
     
Mary Uhl Air Quality Bureau Chief
New Mexico Environment Department
1301 Siler Road Building B
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 476-4301
mary.uhl@state.nm.us
     
STATE & LOCAL AIR QUALITY AGENCIES
Eric Massey Arizona DEQ - Air Quality (602) 771-2288
massey.eric@azdeq.gov
Martin Johnson California Air Resources Board (916) 324-5783
mjohnson@arb.ca.gov
Tina Suarez-Murias California Air Resources Board (916) 323-1495
csuarezm@arb.ca.gov
Kevin Briggs Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3222
kevin.briggs@state.co.us
Chuck Machovec Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3249
chuck.machovec@state.co.us
Jen Mattox Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3144
jennifer.mattox@state.co.us
Lisa Silva Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3119
lisa.silva@state.co.us
Curt Taipale Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3265
curtis.taipale@state.co.us
Rose Waldman Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3145
rose.waldman@state.co.us
Dale Wells Colorado Air Pollution Control (303) 692-3237
dale.wells@state.co.us
Jerry Dilley Denver Regional AQ Council (303) 629-5450 X240
jdilley@raqc.org
John Coefield Montana DEQ (406) 444-5272
jcoefield@mt.gov
Kathleen Doran Montana DEQ (406) 247-4443
kdoran@mt.gov
Eileen Steilman Montana DEQ (406) 782-2689 X203
esteilman@mt.gov
Rita Bates New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4304
rita.bates@state.nm.us
Ron Duffy New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4328
ronald.duffy@state.nm.us
Mark Jones New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 327-6854
mark.jones@state.nm.us
Sufi Mustafa New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4318
sufi.mustafa@state.nm.us
Rhonda Payne New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4329
rhonda.payne@state.nm.us
Kerwin Singleton New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4350
kerwin.singleton@state.nm.us
Lany Weaver New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4322
lany.weaver@state.nm.us
Tom Bachman North Dakota Air Quality Division (701) 328-5187
tbachman@state.nd.us
Scott Hacking Utah DEQ (435) 559-3825
scotth@utah.gov
Derek Jones
Utah DEQ (801) 536-4423
dsjones@utah.gov
Brock LeBaron Utah DEQ (801) 536-4006
blebaron@utah.gov
Dave McNeill Utah DEQ (801) 536-4037
dmcneill@utah.gov
Jim Schubach Utah DEQ (801) 536-4001
jschubach@utah.gov
Brian Bohlmann Wyoming AQD (307) 777-6993
bbohlm@wy.gov
Cynthia Madison Wyoming AQD (307) 473-3475
cmadis@wyo.gov
     
ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY
Robin Segall EPA - Measurement Technology Group (919) 541-0893
segall.robin@epa.gov
Keith Chanon EPA - Office of Policy & Economics (919) 541-3078
chanon.keith@epa.gov
Ken Distler EPA - Region 8 (303) 312-6043
distler.kenneth@epa.gov
Laurel Dygowski EPA - Region 8 (303) 312-6144
dygowski.laurel@epa.gov
Jim Hanley EPA - Region 8 (303) 312-6725
hanley.james@epa.gov
Steve Frey EPA - Region 9 (415) 972-3990
Frey.Steve@epa.gov
Bruce Moore EPA - Sector Programs (919) 541-5460
moore.bruce@epa.gov
     
FEDERAL LAND MANAGERS & OTHER FEDERAL AGENCIES
Scott Archer BLM (303) 236-6400
scott_archer@blm.gov
Susan Caplan BLM (303) 236-0589
susan_caplan@blm.gov
Lisa Christianson BLM (702) 515-5127
lisa_christianson@blm.gov
Melissa Hovey BLM (307) 775-6099
melissa_hovey@blm.gov
Dennis Korycinski BLM (307) 775-6099
dennis_korycinski@blm.gov
Craig Nicholls BLM (303) 236-9508
craig_nicholls@blm.gov
Aaron Worstell BLM (303) 239-3883
aaron_worstell@blm.gov
John Zachariassen BLM (307) 775-6235
john_zachariassen@blm.gov
Angela Zahniser BLM (202) 452-0327
angela_zahniser@blm.gov
Mike George NPS (512) 471-5722
Michael_George@nps.gov
Andrea Stacy NPS (303) 969-2816
Andrea_Stacy@nps.gov
Kevin Easley US DOE

(202) 585-8890
Kevin.Easley@hq.doe.gov

Mark Catron USFS (505) 632-2956
mcatron@fs.fed.us
Jimmy Dickerson USFS (505) 599-6344
jwdickerson@fs.fed.us
Tom Dzomba USFS (406) 329-3672
tdzomba@fs.fed.us
Susanna Ehlers USFS (505) 842-3840
sehlers@fs.fed.us
Melody Holm USFS (303) 275-5094
mholm@fs.fed.us
Jeff Sorkin USFS (303) 275-5759
jasorkin@fs.fed.us
Terry Svalberg USFS (307) 367-5747
tsvalberg@fs.fed.us
Diane Tafoya USFS (505) 842-3275
dtafoya@fs.fed.us
Leslie Vaculik USFS (406) 329-3592
lvaculik@fs.fed.us
     
ENVIRONMENTAL INTERESTS
Mark Trechock Dakota Resource Council (701) 483-2851
mark@drcinfo.com
Ramon Alvarez Environmental Defense (512) 691-3408
ralvarez@edf.org
Elizabeth Paranhos Environmental Defense (303) 880-4285
elizabethparanhos@yahoo.com
Vickie Patton Environmental Defense (303) 440-4901
vpatton@environmentaldefense.org
Megan Williams Environmental Defense (xxx) xxx-xxxx
megan@sevenfivesix.org
Bruce Baizel Oil & Gas Accountability Project (970) 259-3353
bruce@ogap.org
Jennifer Goldman Oil & Gas Accountability Project (406) 587-4473
jennifergoldman@ogap.org
Gwen Lachelt Oil & Gas Accountability Project (970) 259-3353
gwen@ogap.org
Jill Morrison Powder River Basin Resource Council (307) 672-5809
jillm@powderriverbasin.org
Mike Eisenfeld San Juan Citizens Alliance (505) 325-6724
mike@sanjuancitizens.org
Josh Joswick San Juan Citizens Alliance (970) 259-3583
josh@sanjuancitizens.org
Bob Palzer Sierra Club (541) 482-2492
palzer@mind.net
Kathy Van Dame Wasatch Clean Air Coalition (801) 261-5989
dvd.kvd@juno.com
Jeremy Nichols WildEarth Guardians (303) 573-4898 X537
jnichols@wildearthguardians.org
Bruce Pendery Wyoming Outdoor Council (435) 752-2111
bruce@wyomingoutdoorcouncil.org
     
TRIBAL INTERESTS
Angelique Luedeker Institute of Tribal Environmental Professionals (928) 523-5037
Angelique.Luedeker@nau.edu
Ken Cronin National Tribal Environmental Council (505) 242-2175 X115
kcronin@ntec.org
Bob Gruenig National Tribal Environmental Council (505) 242-2175
bgruenig@ntec.org
Lewis McLeod National Tribal Environmental Council (406) 675-3166
lmcleod@ntec.org
     
INDUSTRY REPRESENTATIVES
Jennifer Knowlton Agave Energy (505) 748-4471
jknowlton@ypcnm.com
Doug Blewitt Air Quality Resources Management (303) 741-1905
dougblewitt@comcast.net
Brittany Benko BP Petroleum (281) 366-1321
benkobd@bp.com
Dan Fauth BP Petroleum (970) 247-6913
fauthdp@bp.com
Andy Hawk BP Petroleum

(970) 375-7590
andrew.hawk@bp.com

Reid Smith BP Petroleum (281) 366-7515
smithgr1@bp.com
Dana Wood BP Petroleum (281) 366-3489
dana.wood@bp.com
Doug Henderer Buys & Associates (303) 781-8211
dhenderer@buysandassociates.com
Shankar Ananthakrishna Chevron - Texaco

(713) 954-6845
shank@chevron.com

Suzanne Holland Chevron - Texaco (281) 561-3832
Shqs@Chevron.com
Jesse Spencer Chevron – Texaco (xxx) xxx-xxxx
jspencer@chevron.com
Ken Wonstolen Colorado O&G Association - Counsel (303) 407-4491
kwonstolen@bwenergylaw.com
Josh Epel DCP Midstream (Duke Energy) (303) 605-2160
JBEpel@dcpmidstream.com
Randy Bolles Devon Energy Corp. (405) 228-8588
randy.bolles@dvn.com
Marty Summers Devon Energy Corp. (405) 228-2474
marty.summers@dvn.com
Ron Truelove Devon Energy Corp. (405) 552-4516
ron.truelove@dvn.com
Brian Woodard Devon Energy Corp. (405) 228-4425
brian.woodard@dvn.com
Todd McDonnell E&S Environmental Chemistry (541) 758-1330
todd.mcdonnell@esenvironmental.com
Cindy Allen EnCana Oil & Gas (720) 876-5474
cindy.allen@encana.com
Scott Mason EnCana Oil & Gas (720) 876-5889
scott.mason@encana.com
David Stewart EnCana Oil & Gas (720) 876-5191
david.stewart@encana.com
Bruce Macdonald ENSR (970) 530-3500
bmacdonald@ensr.aecom.com
Adrienne Rosecrans Exxon - Mobil Oil Company (281) 654-2742
adrienne.n.rosecrans@exxonmobil.com
Boris Hromis Exxon - Mobil Oil Company (281) 654-4937
boris.hromis@exxonmobil.com
Kevin Mathews Fidelity E&P Company (720) 956-5757
kevin.mathews@fidelityepco.com
Larry Volmert Holland & Hart (303) 295-8528
lvolmert@hollandhart.com
Spencer Kimball IPAMS (303) 623-0987
skimball@ipams.org
Kathleen Sgamma IPAMS (303) 623-0987
ksgamma@ipams.org
Al Learned Marathon Oil Company (713) 296-2311
aolearned@marathonoil.com
Brad Rogers Newfield Rocky Mountains (303) 383-4142
brogers@newfield.com
Catherine Flanders Noble Energy, Inc. (303) 228-4150
cflanders@nobleenergyinc.com
Brian Lockard Noble Energy, Inc. (303) 710-1272
blockard@nobleenergyinc.com
Curtis Rueter Noble Energy, Inc. (303) 228-4048
crueter@nobleenergyinc.com
Craig Brown Questar (303) 640-4295
craig.a.brown@questar.com
Joe McPhie Rockwell Petroleum Inc. (307) 673-1777
jmcphie@rockwellpetroleum.com
Gary Gates Sage Environmental consulting (720) 480-0887
gary@sageenvironmental.com
Jim Sewell Shell Oil & Gas Company (303) 305-7591
jim.sewell@shell.com
Jagadeesan Sethuraman Whiting Petroleum (303) 390-4986
jagadeesan.sethuraman@whiting.com
Michael Lane Williams Field Services (505) 634-4219
michael.k.lane@williams.com
Rick Matar Williams Field Services (303) 606-4366
rick.matar@williams.com
Doug Parce Williams Field Services (303) 606-8473
doug.parce@williams.com
Jeff Stovall Williams Field Services (817) 560-5061
jstovall@williams.com
Craig Allison XTO Energy (817) 885-2672
craig_allison@xtoenergy.com

 

Oil & Gas Emissions
Workgroup

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association