Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Market Trading Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Colleen Delaney
Utah Department of Environmental Quality
150 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
T: (801) 536-4248
F: (801) 536-0085
cdelaney@utah.gov

Ira Domsky
Deputy Director
Air Quality Division, ADEQ
1110 W. Washington St., MC 3415A-2
Phoeinx, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2365
F: (602) 771-2366
domsky.ira@azdeq.gov

State / Local Representatives

Colleen Delaney

Utah Division of Air Quality
1950 West 150 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4820
T: (801) 536-4248
F: (801) 536.0085
cdelaney@utah.gov

Ira Domsky

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
1110 West Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2365
F: (602) 771-2366
domsky.ira@azdeq.gov

Lee Gribovicz

Wyoming Division of Air Quality
250 Lincoln St.
Lander, WY 82520
T: (307) 332-6755
F: (307) 332-7726
lgribo@wyo.gov

Lucille Van Ommering

California Air Resources Board
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812
T: (916) 323-0296
F: (916) 322-3646
lvanomme@arb.ca.gov

Tribal Government Representatives

Ondrea Barber

Fort McDowell Yavapai Nation
Air Quality Program Manager
Environmental Department
P.O. Box 17779
Fountain Hills, AZ 85269-7779
T: (480) 816.7208
F: (480) 837-6073
obarber@ftmcdowell.org

Mike Connolly

Campo EPA
36190 Church Rd.
Campo, CA 91906
T: (619) 478.9396
F: (619) 478.2758
tipaay@aol.com

William D. Jeffery

Northern Arizona University
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
P.O. Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5004
T: (520) 523.6727
F: (520) 523.1266
william.jeffery@nau.edu

Federal Government Representatives

Sara Laumann

EPA Region VIII
8p2-a
999 18th St., Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
T: (303) 312-6443
F: (303) 312-6064
laumann.sara@epa.gov

Bruce Polkowsky

National Park Service
Air Quality
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
T: (303) 987-6944
F: (303) 969-2822
bruce_polkowsky@nps.gov

Industry / Business Representatives

Dennis Arfmann

Holme, Roberts & Owen
1401 Pearl St., Suite 400
Boulder, CO 80302
T: (303) 417-8520
F: (303) 866-0200
arfmand@hro.com

Bill Edmonds

Environmental Policy Manager
PacifiCorp
825 N.E. Multnomah, Suite 2000
Portland, OR 97232-2155
T: (503) 813-5291
F: (503) 813-5272
bill.edmonds@pacificorp.com

Cathy Heald

Colorado Small Business Ombudsman
Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment
OCS-INF-A1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246
T: (303) 692-2034
F: (303) 691-1979
cathy.heald@state.co.us

Greg Schaefer

Arch Coal Company
T: (307) 464-2330
F: (307) 464-2313
gschaefer@archcoal.com

William D. Wiley P.E.

Pinnacle West Capital Corp/AZ Public Service
P.O. Box 53999 MS 8376
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
T: (602) 250-3259
F: (602) 250-3872
william.wiley@pinnaclewest.com

Environmental Representatives

John Nielsen

Western Resource Advocates
2260 Baseline Rd., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
T: (303) 444-1188
F: (303) 786-8054
jnielsen@westernresources.org

Vickie Patton

Environmental Defense
T: (303) 440-4901
F: (303) 440-8052
Vickie_Patton@environmentaldefense.org

John White

Center for Energy Efficiency
1100 11th St., Suite 311
Sacramento, CA 95814
T: (916) 442-7785
F: (916) 447-2940
info@cleanpower.org

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Market Trading Forum

Major Projects

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association