Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Initiatives Oversight Committee: Members

Note - All terms expire on December 31 of the year shown.

Co-Chairs

Terry O'Clair
Director, Division of Air Quality
North Dakota Department of Health
P.O. Box 5520
Bismarck, ND 58506
T: (701) 328-5178
F: (701) 328-5200
toclair@state.nd.us

 

State / Local Representatives

Marty Bauer (2006) Administrator, Air Quality Division
Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
1410 N. Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
T: (208) 373-0552
mbauer@deq.idaho.gov

Brian Finneran (2005)

Air Quality Division
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
811 SW 6th Av.
Portland, OR 97204-1390

T: (503) 229-6278
F: (503) 229-5675

finneran.brian@deq.state.or.us

Terry O'Clair (2007)

Director, Division of Air Quality
North Dakota Department of Health
P.O. Box 5520
Bismarck, ND 58506
T: (701) 328-5178
F: (701) 328-5200
toclair@state.nd.us

Tribal Government Representatives

Hazel Apok
(2006)
Environmental Program Manager
Maniilaq Association
P.O. Box 256
733 2nd Av.
Kotzebue, AK 99752
T: (907) 442-7673
F: (907) 442-7862
hapok@maniilaq.org

Cisney Havatone (2005)

Air Program Manager
Hualapai Nation of the Grand Canyon
P.O. Box 300
Peach Springs, AZ 86434
T: (520) 769-2254
F: (520) 769-2309
chavatone@hotmail.com

Federal Government Representatives

Chris Shaver (2006)
Chief of the National Park Service
Air Resources Division
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
T: (303) 969-2074
F: (303) 969-2822
chris_shaver@nps.gov

Tom Webb (2006)

EPA Region 9
79 Hawthorne St.
San Francisco, CA 95015
T: (415) 947-4139
webb.thomas@epa.gov

Industry / Business Representatives

Joshua Epel (2005)

Assistant General Counsel
Duke Energy Field Services
370 17th St., Suite 900
Denver, CO 80202
T: (720) 944-9324
jbepel@duke-energy.com

Environmental Representatives

Vickie Patton (2006)

Environmental Defense
2334 North Broadway
Boulder, CO 80304
T: (303) 440-4901
F: (303) 440-8052
vickie_patton@edf.org

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Initiatives Oversight Committee

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association