Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 
Fire Emissions Joint Forum:
Emissions (Task 3.2.2.1)

FINAL REPORT – Integrated Assessment Update and 2018 Emission Inventory for Prescribed Fire, Wildfire, and Agricultural Burning (12/9/05) PDF

FINAL REPORT – 1996 Fire Emission Inventory for the WRAP Region – Methodology and Emission Estimates (11/1/04) PDF

12/10/02 Meeting

  • Discussion materials for 1996 Fire Emission Inventory (12/09/02) PDF
  • Presentation: Community Smoke Modeling, by Doug Fox (12/09/02) PPT

Integrated Assessment Update and 2018 Emissions Inventory for Prescribed Fire, Wildfire, and Agricultural Burning (12/02) PDF

Prescribed Fire Activity Summary Spreadsheet (zipped file 01/02) ZIP

Revised Draft Report - EI Methods (09/01) PDF

Revised Draft Report - "Development of Emissions Inventory Methods for Fire" USEPA-RTP (05/01) PDF

02/21/01 Meeting notes of Emissions Task Team - Las Vegas, NV PDF

04/05/00 Modeling/Emissions Forum Meeting Announcement, Portland, OR PDF

Request for Agricultural Burning Reference Material PDF

12/15/99 Meeting Notes of Emissions Task Team - Spokane, WA & Phoenix, AZ PDF

Task Team Contacts

Mike Ziolko (Co-Chair)
OR-DF
503.945.7452
mziolko@odf.state.or.us

Pete Lahm (Co-Chair)
USDA/FS
602.207.2356
peter_lahm@compuserve.com

Dallas Safriet
EPA-OAQPS
919.541.5371
safriet.dallas@epa.gov

Bryan Jenkins
UC Davis
530.752.1422
bmjenkins@ucdavis.edu

James Scarborough
Air Sciences
303.988.2960
jscar@airsci.com

Wei-min Hao
USDA/FS INT
406.329.4838
whao/rmrs_missoula@fs.fed.us

Dave Randall (Co-Chair)
Air Sciences
303.988.2960
drandall@airsci.com

John Veranth
University of Utah
801.581.3789
john.veranth@m.cc.utah.edu

Jim Russell
USDA/FS R6
503.808.2956
jrussell01@fs.fed.us

Mark Fitch
NPS
208.387.5230
Mark_Fitch@nps.gov

Tom Pace
EPA - OAQPS
919.541.5634
pace.tom@epa.gov

Sam Sandberg
USDA, FS Research
541.750.7265
dsandberg@fs.fed.us

 

Fire Emissions Joint Forum

Projects

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association