Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Fire Emissions Joint Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Mark Fitch
Smoke Management Specialist
National Park Service
WASO - Fire Management Program Center
3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
T: (208) 387-5230
Mark_Fitch@nps.gov

Dan Redline
Air Quality Manager, Idaho DEQ
Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Pkwy.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
T: (208) 666-4621
F: (208) 769-1404
daniel.redline@deq.idaho.gov

State / Local Representatives

Steve Ambrose

Council of Western States Foresters
2850 Youngfield St.
Lakewood, CO 80215-7093
T: (303) 445-4370
F: (303) 239-3811
sambrose@fs.fed.us

Bob Habeck Montana DEQ
1501 E 6th Av.
Helena, MT 59620
T: (406) 444-7305
F: (406) 444-1499
bhabeck@mt.gov
Dan Redline Air Quality Manager, Idaho DEQ
Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Pkwy.
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
T: (208) 666-4621
F: (208) 769-1404
daniel.redline@deq.idaho.gov
Local Government Vacancy

Tribal Government Representatives

Andrea J. Boyer

Environmental Specialist
Nez Perce Tribe
ERWM Air Quality Project
P.O. Box 365
Lapwai, ID 83540
T: (208) 843-7375, x2423
F: (208) 843-7378
andreab@nezperce.org

Tribal Government Vacancy

Federal Government Representatives

Larry Biland

USEPA Region IX (AIR-7)
75 Hawthorne St.
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
T: (415) 947-4132
biland.larry@epamail.epa.gov

Pat L. Shaver

Rangeland Management Specialist
USDA/NRCS
West National Technology Support Center
US Bancorp Tower
111 SW 5th Av., Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97204
T: (503) 273-2407
pat.shaver@one.usda.gov

Mike Wallace

National Park Service
Fire Management Program Center NIFC
3833 S Development Av.
Boise, ID 83705
T: (208) 387-5215
F: (208) 387-5215
mike_wallace@nps.gov

Industry / Business Representatives

Scott Kuehn

Stimson Lumber
P.O. Box 1120
Bonner, MT 59823
T: (406) 258-2124
skuehn@stimsonlumber.com

Dave Randall

Air Sciences Inc.
1301 Washington Av.
Suite 200
Golden, CO 80401-1915
T: (303) 988-2960 x221
F: (303) 988-2968
drandall@airsci.com

Environmental Representatives

Bob Palzer

Senior Policy Advisor
Sierra Club
501 Euclid St.
Ashland, OR 97520
Tel: (541) 482-2492
Fax: (541) 482-0152
Bob.Palzer@sierraclub.org
palzer@mind.net

Academia Representatives

Bryan M. Jenkins

University of California
One Sheilds Av.
Davis, CA 95616
T: (530) 752-1422
F: (530) 752-2640
Bmjenkins@ucdavis.edu

Academia (Wildland) Vacancy
General Public Representatives

Mark Wagoner

371 Bald Rd.
Touchet, WA 99360
T: (509) 394-2970
F: (509) 394-0479
Wagoner@wwics.com

General Public (Wildland) Vacancy
IOC/TOC Representatives
 

Fire Emissions Joint Forum

Projects

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association