Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Emissions Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Alice Edwards
Section Manager
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Air Non-Point & Mobile Sources Program
410 Willoughby Av., Suite 303
PO Box 111800
Juneau, AK 99811-1800
T: (907) 465-5109
F: (907) 465-5129
alice.edwards@alaska.gov

 

State / Local Government Representatives

James Carlin Environmental Science Specialist
Montana DEQ
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
T: (406) 444-6711
F: (406) 444-1499
jcarlin@mt.gov
Bob Downing Emissions Inventory Unit Manager
Maricopa County Air Quality Department
1001 N. Central Av., Suite 595
Phoenix, AZ 85004
T: (602) 506-6883
F: (602) 506-6179
Bdowning@mail.maricopa.gov

Alice Edwards

Section Manager
Air Non-Point & Mobile Sources Program
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
410 Willoughby Av., Suite 303
Juneau, AK 99801-1795
T: (907) 465-5109
F: (907) 465-5129
alice_edwards@dec.state.ak.us

Bennett Kottler

Planning Branch Supervisor
Nevada Department of Environmental Quality
901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001 Carson City, NV 89701-5249
T: (775) 687-9355
bkottler@ndep.nv.gov

Brock LeBaron

Utah Division of Air Quality
1950 West 150 North
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
(801) 536-4006
blebaron@utah.gov

Sally Otterson

Washington Department of Ecology
Air Quality Program
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia WA 98504-7600
T: (360) 407-6806
sott461@ecy.wa.gov

Rhonda Payne Air Quality Bureau
New Mexico Environment Department
1301 Siler Rd
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 476-4329
F: (505) 827-1523
Rhonda.Payne@state.nm.us

Mike Sundblom

Arizona DEQ
1110 West Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2364
F: (602) 771-4244
Sundblom.Michael@azdeq.gov

Kristi Tarantola Environmental Scientist
Emission Inventory & Regional Haze Section
Air Quality Resource Management Program
Air Quality Division
Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
122 West 25th Street
Herschler Building, 2-East
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002
ktaran@wyo.gov
T: (307) 777-6126
F: (307) 777-5616
bbohlm@wyo.gov

Tribal Government Representatives

Sarah Kelly

Manager
Tribal Environmental Resource Center
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
P.O. Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
T: (928) 523-6377
F: (520) 523-1266
Sarah.Kelly@nau.edu

Lisa Riener

Air Quality-Environmental Protection
Quinault Nation
P.O. Box 189
Taholah, WA 98587
T: (360) 276-8211 x484
LRIENER@quinault.org

Jenifer Williams

Technology Specialist II
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
P.O. Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ  86011
T: (480) 985-9570
Jenifer.Williams@nau.edu

Federal Government Representatives

Bill Kuykendal

EPA OAQPS
US EPA (MD-14)
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
T: (919) 541-5372
F:  (919) 541-0684
kuykendal.bill@epamail.epa.gov

Aaron J. Worstell

Environmental Engineer
National Park Service
WASO-ARD
12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
T: (303) 969-2809
F: (303) 969-2822
aaron_worstell@nps.gov

Environmental Representatives

Bob Palzer, Ph.D.

Senior Policy Analyst
National Sierra Club Air Committee
501 Euclid
Ashland, OR 97520
T: (541) 482-2492
Bob.Palzer@sierraclub.org or
palzer@mind.net

Industry / Business Representatives

Joe McPhie P.E.

Vice President, Operations
Rockwell Petroleum Inc.
122 N. Main St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
T: 307-673-1777
jmcphie@rockwellpetroleum.com

Academia Representatives

Brett Singer

Scientist
Atmospheric Sciences Department
Environmental Energy Technologies Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Rd.
MS 51-208F
Berkeley, CA 94720
T: (510) 486-4779
F: (510) 486-7303
BCSinger@lbl.gov

Emissions Inventory Work Group

The Emission Inventory Work Group is composed of emission inventory experts from WRAP State Government Air Pollution Control Agencies. The group was orginally formed to assist with compilation of emission inventory information in support of the Market Trading Forum SO2 Milestone development, and more recently these members have been called upon to help with the compilation of the 1996 WRAP Base Year, the 2018 WRAP Projections Emission Inventories, and other Emission Forum activities. The spreadsheet below contains a list of the names, agencies and contact information for the current members of this workgroup.

Vijay Bhargava

California ARB
T: (916) 322-7148
vbhargav@arb.ca.gov

Roy Doyle

Colorado APCD
T: (303) 692-3159
roy.doyle@state.co.us

Jeffrey G. Stocum

AQ-Technical Services
Oregon DEQ
811 SW 6th Ave
Portland, OR  97204
T: (503) 229-5506
stocum.jeffrey@deq.state.or.us

 

Emissions Forum

Major Projects

Emission Inventories

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association