Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Air Quality Modeling Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

Kevin Briggs
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Colorado Air Pollution
Control Division
APCD-TS-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3222
F: (303) 782-5493
kevin.briggs@state.co.us

Mary Uhl
New Mexico Environmental Protection Division
Air Quality Bureau
P.O. Box 26110
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 476-4301
F: (505) 827-2836
Mary_Uhl@state.nm.us

John Vimont
Meteorologist
National Park Service - ARD
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
For street delivery (e.g FedEX)
12795 West Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228

T: (303) 969-2808
F: (303) 969-2822
jcv@nps.gov

 

State / Local Government Representatives

Philip Allen

Oregon Dept. of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
811 SW 6th Av.
Portland, OR 97204
T: (503) 229-6904
F: (503) 229-5675
allen.philip@deq.state.or.us

Patrick Barickman

Division of Air Quality
150 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144820
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4810
T: (801) 536-4008
F: (801) 536-4099
pbarickm@utah.gov

Kevin Briggs

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Colorado Air Pollution Control Division
APCD-TS-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3222
F: (303) 782-5493
kevin.briggs@state.co.us

Clint Bowman

Washington Dept. of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
Physical Address:
300 Desmond Dr.
Lacey, WA 98503
T: (360) 407-6815
F: (360) 407-7534
clint@ecy.wa.gov

Tom Chico

South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 East Copley Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
T: (909) 396-3149
F: (360) 407-7534
tchico@aqmd.gov

John Coefield

Air Quality Specialist
Air Resources Management Bureau
Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality
Metcalf Building
P.O. Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
T: (406) 444-5272
F: (406) 444-1499
jcoefield@mt.gov

Mark Fitch

Smoke Management Specialist
National Park Service
WASO - Fire Management Program Center
3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
T: (208) 387-5230
Mark_Fitch@nps.gov

Robert Grandy

Division of Air Quality
150 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144820
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4810
T: (801) 536-4024
F: (801) 536-4099
rgrandy@utah.gov

Henry Hogo

South Coast Air Quality Management District
21865 East Copley Dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
T: (909) 396-3184
F: (360) 407-7534
hhogo@aqmd.gov

Mark Hubble

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
T5109B
1110 West Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-4481
hubble.mark@azdeq.gov

Bruce Jackson

Planning and Technical Support Division
California Air Resource Board
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812
T: (916) 324-6916
bjackson@arb.ca.gov

Dan Johnson

WESTAR
9 Monroe Parkway, Suite 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
T: (503) 387-1660
F: (503) 387-1671
djohnson@westar.org

Brock LeBaron

Division of Air Quality
150 North 1950 West
P.O. Box 144820
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4810
T: (801) 536-4006
F: (801) 536-4099
blebaron@utah.gov

Bob Lebens

WESTAR
9 Monroe Parkway, Suite 250
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
T: (503) 387-1660
F: (503) 387-1671
blebens@westar.org

Annette Liebe

Air Quality Division
Oregon Department of Environmental Quality
811 SW 6th Av.
Portland, OR 97204-1390
T: (503) 229-6919
F: (503) 229-5675
liebe.annette@deq.state.or.us

Chuck Machovec

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Colorado Air Pollution Control Division
APCD-TS-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3249
F: (303) 782-5493
chuck.machovec@state.co.us

Barbara MacRae

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Colorado Air Pollution Control Division
APCD-TS-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3136
F: (303) 782-5493
barbara.macrae@state.co.us

Terry O’Clair

Department of Health
600 East Bl. Av.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
toclair@state.nd.us

Eric Peters

Environmental Protection Division
P.O. Box 26110
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 827-1494, x8014
F: (505) 827-2836
Eric_Peters@nmenv.state.nm.us

Gerry Preston

Oregon Dept. of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
811 SW 6th Av.
Portland, OR 97204
T: (503) 229-6458
F: (503) 229-5675
PRESTON.Gerry@deq.state.or.us

Ken Rairigh

Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
122 West 25th St., Herschler Bldg 4-W
Cheyenne, WY 82002
T: (307) 777-7391
F: (307) 777-5616
krairi@wyo.gov

Andrew Ranzieri

Planning and Technical Support Division
California Air Resource Board
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812
T: (916) 324-4069
aranzier@arb.ca.gov

 

Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
1110 West Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-
shammassov.airat@azdeq.gov

Mary Uhl

New Mexico Environmental Protection Division
Air Quality Bureau
P.O. Box 26110
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 476-4301
F: (505) 827-2836
Mary_Uhl@state.nm.us

Tony Van Curen

Research Division
California Air Resource Board
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812
T: (916) 327-1511
rvancure@arb.ca.gov

Mary Walsh

Department of Environmental Quality
1410 N. Hilton Boise, ID 83706
T: (208) 373-0303
F: (208) 373-0143
mwalsh@deq.idaho.gov

Jay Witt

Department of Environmental Quality
1410 N. Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
T: (208) 373-0502
F: (208) 373-0417
jwitt@deq.idaho.gov

Steve Weber

Department of Health
600 East Boulevard Av.
Bismarck, ND 58505-0200
T: (701) 328-5188
sweber@state.nd.us
steweb@btigate.com

Tribal Government Representatives


 

Federal Government Representatives

Scott F. Archer

Senior Air Resource Specialist
USDI-Bureau of Land Management
National Science and Technology Center
Denver Federal Center, Building 50
P.O. Box 25047, ST-133
Denver, CO 80225-0047
T: (303) 236-6400
F: (303) 236-3508
Scott_Archer@blm.gov

Jeff Arnold

NOAA ARL / USEPA ORD
Atmospheric Sciences Modeling Division
USEPA
1200 6th Av., 9th Floor
MD OEA-95
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
T: (206) 553-8579
F: (206) 553-8210
arnold.jeff@epa.gov

Fred Begay

Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663, Mail Stop B299
Los Alamos, NM 87545
T: (505) 667-8672
fbegay@lanl.gov

William Benjey

MD-80
USEPA Mailroom
Research Triangle Park, SC 27711
T: (919) 541-0821
Benjey.William@epamail.epa.gov

Scott Bohning

AIR-7
USEPA REGION 9
75 Hawthorne St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
T: (415) 744-1293
bohning.scott@epamail.epa.gov

Clint Bowman

National Applied Resource Sciences Center
Bureau of Land Management
Denver Federal Center
Building 50
P.O. Box 25047
Denver, UT 80225-0047
T: (303) 236-6400
clint@math.utah.edu

Tom Braverman

MD-14
USEPA Mailroom
Research Triangle Park, SC 27711
T: (919) 541-5383
BRAVERMAN.TOM@epamail.epa.gov

Jason Ching

MD-80
79 TW Alexander Dr., Bldg 4201
U. S. Environmental Protection Agency
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
T: (919) 541-4801
F: (919) 541-1379
Ching.Jason@epamail.epa.gov

Kevin Golden

8P-AR
USEPA REGION 8
999 18th St.
Suite # 500
Denver, CO 80202-2466
T: (303) 321-6442
golden.kevin@epamail.epa.gov

Peter Lahm

USDA Forest Service
Fire and Aviation Management
1400 Independence Av. SW
Mailstop: 1107
Washington, D.C. 20250-0003
T: (202) 205-1084
F: (202) 205-1272
pete_lahm@compuserve.com
plahm@fs.fed.us

Jack Shannon

ER-Environmental Research Division
Argonne National Laboratory
T: (1 630) 252-5807 or (1 630) 252-5825
F: (1 630) 252-5498
jack_shannon@anl.gov

John Vimont

Meteorologist
National Park Service - ARD
P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225
For street delivery (e.g FedEX):
12795 West Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
T: (303) 969-2808
F: (303) 969-2822
jcv@nps.gov

Dr. Michael Williams

Los Alamos National Laboratory
P.O. Box 1663, Mail Stop F604
Los Alamos, NM 87545
T: (505) 667-2112
F: (505) 665-5125
mdw@lanl.gov or
mw229a@aol.com

Rob Wilson

USEPA REGION 10
1200 Sixth Av. (OEA-095)
Seattle WA 98101-1128
T: (206) 553-1531
F: (206) 553-0119
wilson.rob@epa.gov

Industry / Business Representatives

Martin Buhr

Air Quality Design
607 Virginia St.
Golden, CO 80403
T: (303) 279-4499
F: (810) 963-6880
mbuhr@airqualitydesign.com

(?)

churchhw@aol.com

Ralph DeSiena

isobarman@aol.com

Rory S. MacArthur

T4050
Chevron Products Company
P.O. Box 6068
San Ramon, California 94583-0768
T: (925) 842-5447
F: (925) 842-5480
rrym@chevron.com

Ralph Morris

Environ
Golden Gate Plaza
101 Rowland Way
Novato, CA 94945-5010
T: (415) 899-0700
F: (415) 899-0707
rmorris@environcorp.com

Paulette Middleton

Director
RAND Environment
2385 Panorama Av.
Boulder, CO 80304
T: (303) 442-6866
F: (303) 442-6958
paulette@rand.org

Peter Mueller

ESPRI
3412 Hillview Av.
Palo Alto, CA 94304
T: (650) 855-2586
pmueller@epri.com

P. Ryan (?)

Phelps Dodge Corporation
2600 North Central Av.
Phoenix, AZ 8500404
T: (602) 234-8531
F: (602) 234-4814
pryan@phelpsdodge.com

Christian Seigneur

Atmospheric and Environmental Research, Inc.
2682 Bishop Dr., Suite 120
San Ramon, CA 94583
T: (925) 244-7120
F: (925) 244-7129
seigneur@aer.com

Ivar Tombach

Consultant
753 Grada Av.
Camarillo, CA 93010-1033
T: (805) 388-2341
F: (805) 445-9424
ITombach@aol.com

Environmental Representatives

 

 

Academia Representatives

Bill Auberle

Civil Engineering (Department 520/523-5251)
Building 069, Box 15600
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
T: (520) 523-5845
william.auberle@nau.ed

Nancy J. Brown Senior Scientist
Head Atmospheric Sciences Department
Environmental Energy Technologies Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
MS-51R0208
T:(510)-486-4241
Fax: (510) 486-5928
njbrown@lbl.gov

Douglas G. Fox

Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere (CIRA)
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1375
T: (970) 491-3983
F: (970) 491-8598
DFox@cira.colostate.edu

Mark Green

Atmospheric Sciences Division
Desert Research Institute
755 E. Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
T: (702) 895-0445
green@snsc.dri.edu

Jana B Milford

University of Colorado at Boulder
Campus Box 427
Boulder, CO 80309
T: (303) 492-5542
F: (303) 492-3498
milford@spot.colorado.edu

Shaheen R. Tonse Staff Scientist
Atmospheric Sciences Department
Environmental Energy Technologies Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
MS-51R0208
T: (510) 486-4556
F: (510) 486-5928
Tonse@lbl.gov

Akula Venkatram

Bourns College of Engineering
A343 Bourns Hall
Riverside, CA 92521
T: (909) 787-2195
F: (909) 787-2899
venky@engr.ucr.edu

General Public Representatives

   
 

Air Quality
Modeling Forum

Major Projects

Tools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association