Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Air Pollution Prevention Forum: Members

Co-Chairs

R.T. "Hap" Boyd
GE Wind Energy
444 S. Flower Street, Suite 4545
Los Angeles, CA 98071
T: (213) 452-5102
F: (213) 452-4888
Robert.boyd@ps.ge.com

Jeff Burks
PNM Resources
414 Silver SW
Alvarado Square MS 1112
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
T: (505)241-2761
jburks@pnm.com

State / Local Government Representatives

Jeff Burks

PNM Resources
414 Silver SW
Alvarado Square MS 1112
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
T: (505) 241-2761
jburks@pnm.com

Ursula Kramer

Pima County Department of Environmental Quality
130 W. Congress
Tucson, AZ 85701-1317
T: (520) 740-3352
F: (520) 882-7709
ukramer@deq.co.pima.az.us

John Savage

Oregon Public Utility Commission
550 Capitol Street NE
Salem, OR 97305
T: (503) 378-6025
John.F.Savage@state.or.us

Dick Watson

Northwest Power Planning Council
857 SW 6th, Suite 1100
Portland, OR 97204
T: (503) 222-5161
F: (503) 820-2370
dwatson@nwppc.org

Chris Wentz

NM. Dept. of Energy,
Minerals and Natural Resources
1220 S. St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
T: (505) 476-3312
cwentz@state.nm.us

Tribal Government Representatives

Trisha Frank

Air Program Coordinator
Manzanita Band of Kumeyaay Nation
P.O. Box 1302
Boulevard, CA 91905
T: (619) 766-4930
F: (619) 766-4957
trisha.frank@cox.net

Julie Simpson

Environmental Specialist
Nez Perce Tribe
P.O. Box 365
(Main Street & Beaver Grade)
Lapwai, ID 83540
T: (208) 621-3818
F: (208) 843-7378
julies@nezperce.org

Federal Government Representatives

Bill Becker

U.S. Department of Energy
1617 Cole Boulevard
Golden, CO 80401
T: (303) 275-4801
F: (303) 275-4830
bill.becker@ee.doe.gov

Jeff Burks

Utah Energy Office
Department of Natural Resources
1594 W. North Temple
Box 146480
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
T: (801) 538-5414
F: (801) 521-0657
jeffburks@utah.gov

Tom Hines

Arizona Public Service Company
4510 E. Capistrano Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85044
T: (602) 250-2283
Tom.hines@aps.com

Industry / Business Representatives

R.T. "Hap" Boyd

GE Wind Energy
444 S. Flower Street, Suite 4545
Los Angeles, CA 98071
T: (213) 452-5102
F: (213) 452-4888
Robert.boyd@ps.ge.com

Bob Green

Kennecott Energy Co.
P.O. Box 3009
Gillette, WY 82717-3009
T: (307) 687-6061
F: (307) 687-6058
GreenB@kenergy.com

Brian Hedman

Quantec
6229 SE Milwaukie Avenue
Portland, OR 97202
T: (503) 228-2992
F: (503) 228-3696
brianh@quantecllc.com

Stan Price

Executive Director
Northwest Energy Efficiency Council
157 Yesler Way, Suite 409
Seattle, WA 98104
T: (206) 292-5592
F: (206) 292-4125
Sprice7@mindspring.com

Rich Sperberg

Onsite Sycom Energy Corporation
701 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 200
Carlsbad, CA 92009
T: (760) 931-2400 x106
F: (760) 931-2405
rsperberg@onsitesycom.com

Barrett Stambler

Pacificorp
825 NE Multnomah Street, 6th Floor
Portland, OR 97232
T: (503) 813-5524
F: (503) 464-6938
Barrett.Stambler@Pacificorp.com

Environmental Representatives

Rich Ferguson

Center for Energy Efficiency and
Renewable Technologies
1100 11th Street, Suite 311
Sacramento, CA 95814
T: (916) 442-7785
F: (916) 447-2940
rich@ceert.org

John Nielsen

Western Resource Advocates
2260 Baseline Road, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
T: (303) 444-1188
F: (303) 786-8054
jnielsen@westernresources.org

Rachel Shimshak

Renewable Northwest Project
1130 SW Morrison
Suite 330
Portland, OR 97205
T: (503) 223-4544
F: (503) 223-4554
rachel@rnp.org

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Air Pollution
Prevention Forum

Major Projects

Tools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association