Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

Attribution of Haze Workgroup: Members

Co-Chairs

Steve Arnold
CO Department of Public Health and Environment
CDPHE-APCD-ADM-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3220
F: (303) 782-5494
steve.arnold@state.co.us

Bob Kotchenruther, PhD
EPA Region-10
OEA-095
1200 Sixth Av.
Seattle, WA 98101
T: (206) 553-6218
Kotchenruther.Robert@epa.gov

State / Local Representatives

Steve Arnold

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
CDPHE-APCD-ADM-B1
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
T: (303) 692-3220
F: (303) 782-5494
steve.arnold@state.co.us

Mark Fitch

Smoke Management Specialist
National Park Service
WASO - Fire Management Program Center
3833 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
T: (208) 387-5230
Mark_Fitch@nps.gov

Bob Habeck

Air Program Manager
Montana DEQ
1520 East 6th Av.
Helena, MT 59620
T: (406) 444-7305
bhabeck@mt.gov

Jean-Paul Huys Supervisor Regional Haze Branch
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 South Stewart St., Suite 4001
Carson City, NV 89701-5249
T: (775) 687-9355
F: (775) 687-6396
jhuys@ndep.state.nv.us
Cara Keslar

Air Quality Engineer
Wyoming DEQ
Air Quality Division
122 W. 25th St.
Herschler 4-W
Cheyenne, WY 82002
T: (307) 777-8684
F: (307) 777-5616
ccaste@wyo.gov

Duane Ono

Great Basin Unified APCD
157 Short St., Suite 6
Bishop, CA 93514-3537
T: (760) 872-8211
F: (760) 872-6109
duaneono@yahoo.com

Steven Peplau

Assessment Section Manager
Air Quality Division
AZ Department of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
T: (602) 771-2274
peplau.steven@azdeq.gov

Jeffrey Stocum Air Quality Specialist/Technical Services
Department of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
811 SW Sixth Av.
Portland, OR 97204-1390
T: (503) 229-5506
F: (503) 229-6993
stocum.Jeffrey@deq.state.or.us

Tribal Government Representatives

Jiri Doskocil

GIS System Manager, IRMP/CDO
Jicarilla Apache Nation
P.O. BOX 1085
Dulce, NM 87528
T: (505) 759-4232
F: (505) 759-3264
jirid@jicarillaonline.com

Micah Gibson Yurok Tribe
Environmental Technician
Yurok Tribal Environmental Program
190 Klamath Bl.
Klamath, CA 95548
T: (707) 482-1350 ext.369
M: (707) 954-1996
mgibson@yuroktribe.nsn.us
David Jones Cortina Indian Rancheria
P.O. Box 1630
Williams, CA 95987
T: (530) 473-3274
F: (530) 473-3301
davidj@cortinawepa.org
Jason Walker Air Quality Specialist
Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Nation
427 North Main St.
Ste. 101
Pocatello, ID 83204
T: (208) 478-5712
F: (208) 478-5713
jswalker@ida.net

Federal Government Representatives

Thomas C. Dzomba MSPH Air and Smoke Management Program Manager
USDA Forest Service
Region 1 - FAA
P.O. Box 7669
Missoula, MT 59807
T: (406) 329-3672
M: (406) 370-7960
F: (406) 329-3132
tdzomba@fs.fed.us

Rich Fisher

USDA Forest Service
240 W. Prospect Rd.
Ft. Collins, CO 80526
T: (970) 295-5981
F: (970) 498-1010
rwfisher@fs.fed.us

Bob Kotchenruther, PhD EPA Region-10
OEA-095
1200 Sixth Av.
Seattle, WA 98101
T: (206) 553-6218
Kotchenruther.Robert@epa.gov

Marc Pitchford

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
755 East Flamingo Rd.
Las Vegas, NV 89119
T:(702) 895-0432
F:(702) 895-0507
marcp@snsc.dri.edu

Industry / Business Representatives

Wayne Leipold

Fedregman, Inc.
PO Box F 44221
Freeport, Grand Bahama
Bahamas

US Address:
717 E. Queen Creek Dr.
Queen Valley, AZ 85218

P: (520) 463-6491
M: (520) 264-8266
F: (520) 463-2912
fedregman@yahoo.com

Rory S. MacArthur

T4050
Chevron Products Company
P.O. Box 606
San Ramon, CA 94583-0768
T: (925) 842-5447
F: (925) 842-5480
rrym@chevron.com

Dolly A. Potter

Environmental Services Supervisor
Solvay Minerals, Inc.
P.O. Box 1167
400 Country Rd. 85
Green River, WY 82935
T: (307) 872-6571
F: (307) 872-5879
dolly.potter@solvay.com

H. James Sewell Staff Environmental Engineer, EP Americas
Shell Exploration & Production Company
4582 S. Ulster Street Parkway, Suite 500
Denver, Colorado 80237
T: (303) 305-7591
F: (303) 305-7595
Jim.Sewell@shell.com

Environmental Representatives

Bob Palzer

Sierra Club
501 Euclid
Ashland, OR 97520
T: (541) 482-2492
bob.palzer@sierraclub.org or
palzer@mind.net

John Veranth

Research Asst Professor
Pharmacology And Toxicology
University of Utah
L.S. Skaggs Pharmacy
30 S 2000 E RM 201
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
T: (801) 581-3789
john.veranth@m.cc.utah.edu

Academia Representatives

 

 

General Public Representatives

 

 

 

Attribution of Haze Workgroup

Projects

Reports

Links

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association