Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project:
Western Climate Initiative
O&G Mandatory Reporting Protocol Membership

WCI Partners - Reporting Committee - Oil & Gas Subcommittee
Name

Company

Phone / E-mail
Steven J. Burr Arizona Department of Environmental Quality (602) 771-4251
Burr.Steven@azdeq.gov
Richard Caesar British Columbia Ministry of the Environment phone TBA
Richard.Caesar@gov.bc.ca
Dennis Paradine British Columbia Ministry of the Environment

(250) 387-0732
dennis.paradine@gov.bc.ca

Byard Mosher California Air Resources Board (916) 323-1185
bmosher@arb.ca.gov
Doug Thompson California Air Resources Board (916) 322-7062
dthompson@arb.ca.gov
Bill Winkler California Department of Conservation (916) 445-0806
bwinkler@consrv.ca.gov
Sandra Ely New Mexico Environment Department (505) 827-0351
sandra.ely@state.nm.us
Jim Norton New Mexico Environment Department (505) 827-2932
jim.norton@state.nm.us
Brad Musick New Mexico Environment Department (505) 476-4321
brad.musick@state.nm.us
Mike Schneider New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4323
mike.schneider@state.nm.us
Mark Fesmire New Mexico Oil Conservation Commission (505) 476-3460
mark.fesmire@state.nm.us
David Hanly Saskatchewan Ministry of Energy and Resources phone TBA
david.hanly@gov.sk.ca
Chad Harris Utah Department of Environmental Quality

(801) 536-4069
cdharris@utah.gov

 
WCI Oil & Gas Subcommittee: Technical Workgroup Members
Name

Company

Phone / E-mail
Bob Savage Alberta Environment Ministry (780) 644-4918
robert.savage@gov.ab.ca
Karin Ritter American Petroleum Institute (202) 682-8472
ritterk@api.org
Ed Schmults Anadarko Petroleum (832) 636-2553
Edward.Schmults@anadarko.com
Reid Smith BP Petroleum (281) 366-7515
smithgr1@bp.com
Blair Knox California Independent Petroleum Association (916) 447-1177
blair@cipa.org
Krista Phillips Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers

(403) 267-1135
krista.phillips@capp.ca

Coleen West Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (780) 743-6802
cwest@suncor.com
Mark Nordheim Chevron - Texaco (916) 441-3638
mwno@chevron.com
Craig Bock El Paso Exploration & Production (713) 420-3564
craig.bock@elpaso.com
Tim O'Connor Environmental Defense (916) 492-4680
toconnor@edf.org
Roger Fernandez EPA - Natural Gas STAR (202) 343-9386
fernandez.roger@epa.gov
Alberto Cruzado Mexico: SEMARNAT Air Quality (+52 55) 56 24 35 52
alberto.cruzado@semarnat.gob.mx
Tom Singer Natural Resource Defense Council (505) 989-7925
tsinger@nrdc.org
Brian Ross Nexen, Inc. (403) 699-4336
brian_ross@nexeninc.com
Terry Snyder Santa Barbara County APCD

(805) 614-6791
tls@sbcapcd.org

Arun Naik Shell Oil & Gas Company (281) 544-9062
arun.naik@shell.com
Tony Irwin Spectra Energy Transmission (604) 691-5140
TIrwin@spectraenergy.com
Peggy Foran The Climate Registry (213) 542-0291
peggy@theclimateregistry.org
Jim Tangeman Williams Production (303) 629-8454
jim.tangeman@williams.com
Stephen Russell World Resources Institute (202) 729-7702
srussell@wri.org
Jennifer Knowlton Yates Petroleum (505) 748-4471
jknowlton@yatespetroleum.com
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association