Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project:
Technical Workgroup Members

The Technical WorkGroup has completed work on the WRAP portion of this project as of 11/15/09, please see the WCI O&G Mandatory Reporting Protocol Membership

Download Technical Workgroup Membership Roster as an XLS Spreadsheet
Name

Company

Phone / E-mail
Bob Savage Alberta Environment Ministry (780) 644-4918
robert.savage@gov.ab.ca
Karin Ritter American Petroleum Institute (202) 682-8472
ritterk@api.org
Reid Smith BP Petroleum (281) 366-7515
smithgr1@bp.com
Dennis Paradine British Columbia Ministry of the Environment

(250) 387-0732
dennis.paradine@gov.bc.ca

Byard Mosher California Air Resources Board (916) 323-1185
bmosher@arb.ca.gov
Bill Winkler California Department of Conservation (916) 445-0806
bwinkler@consrv.ca.gov
Rock Zierman California Independent Petroleum Association (916) 447-1177
rock@cipa.org
Krista Phillips Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers

(403) 267-1135
krista.phillips@capp.ca

Coleen West Canadian Association of Petroleum Producers (780) 743-6802
cwest@suncor.com
Mark Nordheim Chevron - Texaco (916) 441-3638
mwno@chevron.com
Craig Bock El Paso Exploration & Production (713) 420-3564
craig.bock@elpaso.com
Tim O'Connor Environmental Defense (916) 492-4680
toconnor@edf.org
Roger Fernandez EPA - Natural Gas STAR (202) 343-9386
fernandez.roger@epa.gov
Alberto Cruzado Mexico: SEMARNAT Air Quality (+52 55) 56 24 35 52
alberto.cruzado@semarnat.gob.mx
Tom Singer Natural Resource Defense Council (505) 989-7925
tsinger@nrdc.org
Mike Schneider New Mexico Air Quality Bureau (505) 476-4323
mike.schneider@state.nm.us
Mark Fesmire New Mexico Oil Conservation Commission (505) 476-3460
mark.fesmire@state.nm.us
Terry Snyder Santa Barbara County APCD

(805) 614-6791
tls@sbcapcd.org

Arun Naik Shell Oil & Gas Company (281) 544-9062
arun.naik@shell.com
Jill Gravender The Climate Registry (213) 891-6920
jill@theclimateregistry.org
Jim Tangeman Williams Production (303) 629-8454
jim.tangeman@williams.com
Stephen Russell World Resources Institute (202) 729-7702
srussell@wri.org
Jennifer Knowlton Yates Petroleum (505) 748-4471
jknowlton@yatespetroleum.com
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association