Western Regional Air Partnership
Search the WRAP  
   
Printer Friendly Page
 
WRAP Home   About WRAP Contact WRAP
Board
Committees/Forums
SIP Status Summary
308 Support
309 Support
309 Support
Tribal Resources
Other WRAP Projects
ClimateChangeOff
ClimateChangeOff
Fact Sheets
Kids's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Calendar
 
WRAP Sheet
Live Camera Pictures
National RPO Info
Getting Involved
Reimbursement
Related Links
 
WRAP Staff
The Western Governers' Association
The National Tribal Environmental Council
 
Technical Decision Systems
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
Contractor's Corner
 
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project:
Steering Committe Members

The Steering Committee has completed work on the WRAP portion of this project as of 11/15/09, please see the WCI O&G Mandatory Reporting Protocol Membership

Download Steering Committee Membership Roster as an XLS Spreadsheet
Name

Company

Phone / E-mail
Vincent Agusiegbe California Air Resources Board (916) 322-7078
vagusieg@arb.ca.gov
Joseph Fischer California Air Resources Board (916) 455-0071
joseph.fischer@arb.ca.gov
Byard Mosher California Air Resources Board (916) 323-1185
bmosher@arb.ca.gov
Doug Thompson California Air Resources Board (916) 322-7062
dthompson@arb.ca.gov
Brad Musick New Mexico Environment Department (505) 476-4321
brad.musick@state.nm.us
Mike Schneider New Mexico Environment Department (505) 476-4323
mike.schneider@state.nm.us
Mary Uhl New Mexico Environment Department (505) 476-4301
mary.uhl@state.nm.us
Lany Weaver New Mexico Environment Department (505) 476-4322
lany.weaver@state.nm.us
Peggy Foran The Climate Registry (213) 542-0291
peggy@theclimateregistry.org
Jill Gravender The Climate Registry (213) 891-6920
jill@theclimateregistry.org
Lee Gribovicz Western Regional Air Partnership (307) 778-4927
lg@westgov.org
Tom Moore Western Regional Air Partnership (970) 491-8837
tmoore@westar.org
 

O&G Greenhouse Gas Protocol Project

Tools

 
 
 
Contact the Webmaster

©2009 Western Governors' Association