postworkshop summaries

posters

os goals

os topics

poster abstracts

os agenda

guest contributor abstracts

contact us

     

Core Organizing Committee Members:

Barbara Zielinska
Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Drive
Reno, NV 89512
(775)674-7066
barbz@dri.edu

Tim Richard
Office of Community Service at Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-7066
richard_t@fortlewis.edu

Joellen Lewtas, Ph.D. Senior Research Scientist
Human Exposure and Atmospheric Sciences Division, NERL
US EPA Manchester Lab
7411 Beach Drive E.
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 871-8872 phone/fax 8747 office on island Port Orchard, WA
(919) 368-5715 cell
lewtas.joellen@epa.gov

Jake McDonald
Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute
2425 Ridgecrest SE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 348-9455
jmcdonal@lrri.org

Supporting Members:

Paul Doskey
Scientist
Argonne National Laboratory
Environmental Research Division
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
(630) 252-7662
pvdoskey@anl.gov

Tad Kleindienst
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Drop D205-03
109 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
(919) 541-2308
kleindienst.tad@epa.gov

John Volckens
Physcial Scientist
U.S. EPA
MD E205-3
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
(919) 541-2323
volckens.john@epa.gov

Robert Edgar
Air Quality Specialist
EPA
999 18th St. Suite 300 (EPR-PS)
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 312-6669
edgar.robert@epa.gov

Tom Moore
Technical Coordinator
Western Regional Air Partnership
Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1375
(970) 491-8837
tmoore@westar.org

back to top


 
 
 

The Organic Speciation International Worskhop is sponsored by the Western Regional Air Partnership/Western Governors Association. APACE is seeking support from the US Dept. of Energy, US EPA Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards, and the National Science Foundation.