postworkshop summaries


os goals

os topics

poster abstracts

os agenda

guest contributor abstracts

contact us


Core Organizing Committee Members:

Barbara Zielinska
Desert Research Institute
2215 Raggio Drive
Reno, NV 89512

Tim Richard
Office of Community Service at Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
(970) 247-7066

Joellen Lewtas, Ph.D. Senior Research Scientist
Human Exposure and Atmospheric Sciences Division, NERL
US EPA Manchester Lab
7411 Beach Drive E.
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 871-8872 phone/fax 8747 office on island Port Orchard, WA
(919) 368-5715 cell

Jake McDonald
Lovelace Respiratory Research Institute
2425 Ridgecrest SE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 348-9455

Supporting Members:

Paul Doskey
Argonne National Laboratory
Environmental Research Division
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
(630) 252-7662

Tad Kleindienst
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Drop D205-03
109 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
(919) 541-2308

John Volckens
Physcial Scientist
MD E205-3
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
(919) 541-2323

Robert Edgar
Air Quality Specialist
999 18th St. Suite 300 (EPR-PS)
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 312-6669

Tom Moore
Technical Coordinator
Western Regional Air Partnership
Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1375
(970) 491-8837

back to top


The Organic Speciation International Worskhop is sponsored by the Western Regional Air Partnership/Western Governors Association. APACE is seeking support from the US Dept. of Energy, US EPA Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards, and the National Science Foundation.